document that goto-EXPR will treat a subref differently
authorRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Mon, 17 Jun 2013 22:21:51 +0000 (18:21 -0400)
committerRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Tue, 18 Jun 2013 23:01:53 +0000 (19:01 -0400)
commit3e8a637058231ac4d3a9cedc549bfb1b8ee36c68
treeddcab8c7979f58457c6b6ce87a6121cd14deb74b
parentb79536ea166b1ad79b3c02ab33e1d9f71044b45c
document that goto-EXPR will treat a subref differently

This has been the case since Perl 5.8 at least, and possibly longer.

This resolves [perl #118523].
pod/perlfunc.pod