perlvar.pod: Slight clarification, typo
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Tue, 11 Dec 2012 23:51:59 +0000 (16:51 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Wed, 12 Dec 2012 01:10:18 +0000 (18:10 -0700)
commit3d24912184050c3b750afa33180de19735f6b960
tree5db30930889db05a144b544448435c9010968f4f
parent4b1e7f06143ab88e9b000eed23ae71e75b7c24b8
perlvar.pod: Slight clarification, typo
pod/perlvar.pod