Add known t/op/require_errors.t failure to known problems v5.17.7
authorDave Rolsky <autarch@urth.org>
Tue, 18 Dec 2012 21:37:35 +0000 (15:37 -0600)
committerDave Rolsky <autarch@urth.org>
Tue, 18 Dec 2012 21:58:31 +0000 (15:58 -0600)
commit3cf48cac4c284d89b4ec777a26a8d19f912b4078
tree8548bb3323bd14de9f493ba9f8e7665319922935
parent999ff37dbea7f9664257c9ba87fe0f620511376c
Add known t/op/require_errors.t failure to known problems
pod/perldelta.pod