regexp.t: Add a period in test name skip reason
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Fri, 11 Jan 2013 18:19:20 +0000 (11:19 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Fri, 11 Jan 2013 18:23:39 +0000 (11:23 -0700)
commit3c6cc85ea284b6b479dc5c19e0ca344a5e1103dc
tree9cafe877f02f761fd39d579e4e98f36427d87c5e
parent957f780d25ccd1501664b578408e07ce02ffc329
regexp.t: Add a period in test name skip reason

This is easier to read.
t/re/regexp.t