Remove duplicate entry (from config_heavy.pl)
authorH.Merijn Brand <h.m.brand@xs4all.nl>
Wed, 12 Aug 2009 07:34:28 +0000 (09:34 +0200)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Wed, 12 Aug 2009 18:25:41 +0000 (19:25 +0100)
commit3a71026754835e2696cbd89e4f38dafaea6d6070
tree8667ac6661e2392ab4ffd726e9c8a7103187ddc6
parentb423b62bc2df6471c52c760378439f1ca4ac4880
Remove duplicate entry (from config_heavy.pl)

(cherry picked from commit 94a9a4bc91d62776a9de76c5bf25aeb1129c1a24)
Configure