Finalise perldelta
authorDominic Hargreaves <dom@earth.li>
Sat, 22 Sep 2012 17:31:53 +0000 (18:31 +0100)
committerDominic Hargreaves <dom@earth.li>
Sat, 22 Sep 2012 18:01:02 +0000 (19:01 +0100)
commit3a352ee592f9b175ce6ae3c2b11aa302a0dbdead
tree67ae999d2caa0ce409204a0f11304d8de7c5edd0
parent1bedf497789af2e03078e64e4f0d7605fcf8fb66
Finalise perldelta

Includes spelling, syntax and readability fixes
pod/perldelta.pod