Add av_top() synonym for av_len()
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Thu, 27 Dec 2012 22:21:47 +0000 (15:21 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Sun, 20 Jan 2013 05:53:04 +0000 (22:53 -0700)
commit36baafc9b54ecc5cdea82552276a70b5218958bb
treeb2f6e8c58190cd81605b11b9c2e6139fb53ee13b
parent8fb629dbc35ef4d5ec17062231fd1a79dc5a0a75
Add av_top() synonym for av_len()

av_len() is misleadingly named.
av.c
av.h
embed.fnc
embed.h
pod/perldelta.pod
pod/perlguts.pod
proto.h
regcomp.c