Small corrections in perlsyn, less one identified by tomc++.
authorSHIRAKATA Kentaro <argrath@ub32.org>
Sun, 16 Jun 2013 06:39:41 +0000 (15:39 +0900)
committerJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Sun, 16 Jun 2013 12:42:07 +0000 (14:42 +0200)
commit368fb0189ca803eb22fe3a74ddeab3da6c0f59ef
tree02421353fc03c627eae056f20ac8440943a376fe
parented2081ada8ab5b6853c3e19a4fa56970019aead0
Small corrections in perlsyn, less one identified by tomc++.

For: RT #118495
pod/perlsyn.pod