[perl #117141] sometimes we just can't make fork fail, skip the test
authorTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Sat, 11 May 2013 04:42:39 +0000 (14:42 +1000)
committerRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Mon, 13 May 2013 12:42:43 +0000 (08:42 -0400)
commit2ffc2ff6a9a02e39b0866135dd56dcf0c5fcb634
tree07b4b3e67b1e9d0142bb80b4c07e92e01405530e
parentf24aa4593518ca1e7ba04841adbc3a08e154a5bd
[perl #117141] sometimes we just can't make fork fail, skip the test
t/op/fork.t