avoid having to worry whether the test runs in a locale
authorRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Tue, 15 Jan 2013 23:59:20 +0000 (18:59 -0500)
committerRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Wed, 16 Jan 2013 00:00:29 +0000 (19:00 -0500)
commit2fde845cf78166ec653866936e509d37d09fb0c2
tree20cba750364388fce4e4d280e6af583d0dd5922d
parenta8c6ff7b8e8c6037333c21f9b3f6b38b9278df4f
avoid having to worry whether the test runs in a locale

This is a time-honored tradition from such places as t/op.  Tony
Cook alerted me to failures caused by this test on machines smoking
in non-English locales.
t/run/switches.t