Perl 5.12.1 now includes Safe.pm 2.27. Module::CoreList should say so v5.12.1-RC2
authorJesse Vincent <jesse@bestpractical.com>
Thu, 13 May 2010 20:00:26 +0000 (16:00 -0400)
committerJesse Vincent <jesse@bestpractical.com>
Thu, 13 May 2010 21:59:26 +0000 (17:59 -0400)
commit2f420d278aaae7859725c1813d9f6b7ea6a0fe55
tree1844760a76999090b448b34751523feb9d8520a1
parent68586f71620639990e79199c361b0b612fe0dd18
Perl 5.12.1 now includes Safe.pm 2.27. Module::CoreList should say so
dist/Module-CoreList/lib/Module/CoreList.pm