perldelta: update acknowledgements with new contributors
authorRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Sat, 19 May 2012 13:34:15 +0000 (09:34 -0400)
committerRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Sat, 19 May 2012 14:03:13 +0000 (10:03 -0400)
commit2e85f27811e17c0360d5f88f5276a874a1f361db
treec6e9368d9abe579e58c8927aec5a854b7202122c
parent959e56628cef2f8ac6555eee22b57e3ce02d9c7f
perldelta: update acknowledgements with new contributors
pod/perldelta.pod