Create perldelta for 5.14.4
authorDominic Hargreaves <dom@earth.li>
Fri, 12 Oct 2012 22:12:31 +0000 (23:12 +0100)
committerDominic Hargreaves <dom@earth.li>
Fri, 12 Oct 2012 22:30:06 +0000 (23:30 +0100)
commit2e7a68aa50a4ed5b474057a7df707fb47cc939fc
tree97b0c1e81e53947388b8a74c5a2db9e1bfa9d4b1
parent3e467ae0bf0a6262b07746bbeba550202da6acf8
Create perldelta for 5.14.4
MANIFEST
Makefile.SH
pod.lst
pod/.gitignore
pod/perl.pod
pod/perl5143delta.pod [new file with mode: 0644]
pod/perldelta.pod
vms/descrip_mms.template
win32/Makefile
win32/makefile.mk
win32/pod.mak