IO::Select: allow removal of IO::Handle objects without fileno
authorFranz Fasching <perldev@drfasching.com>
Thu, 27 Jan 2011 16:46:59 +0000 (08:46 -0800)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Thu, 27 Jan 2011 22:52:43 +0000 (14:52 -0800)
commit2e6546ca5fa4881dcdcee01b529da819be282299
tree93aade9a66abf6da20364daae0a6b1142048296e
parent5ccb3a28fc30a358c7870c0f979a11d432b97664
IO::Select: allow removal of IO::Handle objects without fileno
dist/IO/lib/IO/Select.pm