Make utf8 downgrading in constant.pm, version dependent
authorBrad Gilbert <b2gills@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Mar 2013 18:36:56 +0000 (12:36 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 18:25:53 +0000 (12:25 -0600)
commit2b7e302aafb087c3e0ad3f0105cb43e566196e84
tree352f24f0a748f6b48b609d0e7f17b6e148c01f4f
parent60b8fafeb11519ee514f3d9213b109aa52133e87
Make utf8 downgrading in constant.pm, version dependent

The reason for this change is that the test
that determines when to do this caused the
utf8 module to always be loaded.
dist/constant/lib/constant.pm