Run podtidy on perlootut
authorDave Rolsky <autarch@urth.org>
Tue, 19 Feb 2013 20:50:30 +0000 (14:50 -0600)
committerDave Rolsky <autarch@urth.org>
Tue, 19 Feb 2013 20:51:15 +0000 (14:51 -0600)
commit27ffaccdf2f8d846dba804763ecfb44c2ae3791f
tree8787e349d5e47c144880c99ae4d9cead303ab89c
parentd399cf59bde32e412ae99791ae46a871c7337b42
Run podtidy on perlootut
pod/perlootut.pod