Add atol, atoll, strtoq to avoidables.
authorJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 02:36:44 +0000 (22:36 -0400)
committerJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 14:17:01 +0000 (10:17 -0400)
commit26065e6c9b1e28a59935bef1cddb98278a829253
treee346dea190d64e5e5e5102f5b655793646efd655
parent6c1246d3c25b15456c85cff0be0abc60bfb9c8f0
Add atol, atoll, strtoq to avoidables.
t/porting/libperl.t