Sun cc and CC do not support gcc attributes.
authorReini Urban <rurban@x-ray.at>
Tue, 15 Nov 2011 22:14:28 +0000 (16:14 -0600)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Thu, 17 Nov 2011 17:23:01 +0000 (09:23 -0800)
commit2485732a89bf5918fbda457cba014bb1b771356d
tree112e9a10c8f6d89df5c971c18c135fb5758d7bf1
parentceaf555e5ba90cfbfecd1d510d2dc88501bf0360
Sun cc and CC do not support gcc attributes.

Similar code as in linux.sh
hints/solaris_2.sh