In Configure, refactor the test for procselfexe into a loop.
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Tue, 27 Sep 2011 21:47:39 +0000 (23:47 +0200)
committerRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Wed, 21 Mar 2012 01:06:00 +0000 (21:06 -0400)
commit240f73833ca72ce53cbbfc42aa46b71189085fde
tree8a239a8e5ccdf5068c0b6242c8ae97e17743ae8a
parentfd0bc189abce5d67de2da1ecff3529b469652203
In Configure, refactor the test for procselfexe into a loop.

This removes code duplication, and makes it easy to add more variants.
Based on a patch from Johann 'Myrkraverk' Oskarsson.
Configure