perldelta for Module::CoreList
authorDominic Hargreaves <dom@earth.li>
Thu, 11 Oct 2012 19:01:53 +0000 (20:01 +0100)
committerDominic Hargreaves <dom@earth.li>
Thu, 11 Oct 2012 19:15:21 +0000 (20:15 +0100)
commit23d7696a6093cecc891d768496763d02b8ab1dc5
tree5503ddbf1a8e26c0a353474f35fd335c8e344341
parent5b237687d094a9534d551f3567ba341c9bfaf4ff
perldelta for Module::CoreList
pod/perldelta.pod