\N is no longer experimental
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Thu, 28 Feb 2013 01:27:23 +0000 (18:27 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Thu, 28 Feb 2013 01:30:59 +0000 (18:30 -0700)
commit2171640d622fec8c4600653b1cf9907d24dfc169
tree455b0bc9f7efd236bd3308e19e2f5510b150a5c8
parent2d8edfd19d3ae7a665ce2648c86d00540f61f564
\N is no longer experimental
pod/perldelta.pod
pod/perlexperiment.pod
pod/perlre.pod
pod/perlrebackslash.pod
pod/perlrecharclass.pod
pod/perlreref.pod