Document removal of -P in perldelta. v5.12.0-RC1
authorFlorian Ragwitz <rafl@debian.org>
Mon, 29 Mar 2010 17:59:30 +0000 (19:59 +0200)
committerJesse Vincent <jesse@bestpractical.com>
Mon, 29 Mar 2010 18:02:42 +0000 (14:02 -0400)
commit208f012aa184134b9abfe8ba1bf8f2ae28539908
tree7d2dc4ef2925e3a640299b64a66411ef6fb392da
parentdd2abc632434eff525555290a39fd04aebd5c580
Document removal of -P in perldelta.

Also trim some trailing whitespace.
pod/perl5120delta.pod