make Porting/corelist.pl emit delta-style %deprecated
authorRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Wed, 12 Jun 2013 01:02:19 +0000 (21:02 -0400)
committerRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Wed, 12 Jun 2013 01:13:33 +0000 (21:13 -0400)
commit1e955fab3a83454a0cb4e455dbc067ab3ea7a3b2
tree6e89a38c4399f489c63f4ccb04835e7aa12f2796
parentf9547781e8e156bf76a7cf44f5bec940acb2f9a9
make Porting/corelist.pl emit delta-style %deprecated
Porting/corelist.pl