remove reference to experimental code never in core
authorRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Fri, 14 Jun 2013 02:24:25 +0000 (22:24 -0400)
committerRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Fri, 14 Jun 2013 02:30:57 +0000 (22:30 -0400)
commit1ba4c839040ad56f1bd62dc6e3dfad699768a798
tree8dd39fd7fa76a7307f1f4ac85643c8fa2bbdd6df
parentb520de4a53f99c2009f61def966cdab07d152434
remove reference to experimental code never in core

...at least not anywhere I can find it
pod/perlexperiment.pod