Create perldelta for 5.14.3
authorFlorian Ragwitz <rafl@debian.org>
Mon, 26 Sep 2011 11:18:20 +0000 (13:18 +0200)
committerFlorian Ragwitz <rafl@debian.org>
Mon, 26 Sep 2011 11:22:16 +0000 (13:22 +0200)
commit1b28bbf144f8c7623a64cf185770d02c50039be9
tree120b1157b2edb776e359784b5531ec13dac0ddab
parentdc281e6088d189558b79a5121119b7196c8b3db0
Create perldelta for 5.14.3
MANIFEST
Makefile.SH
pod.lst
pod/.gitignore
pod/perl.pod
pod/perl5142delta.pod [new file with mode: 0644]
pod/perldelta.pod
vms/descrip_mms.template
win32/Makefile
win32/makefile.mk
win32/pod.mak