APItest.xs: Fix mem leak in lexsub test
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Mon, 1 Oct 2012 06:31:40 +0000 (23:31 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Mon, 1 Oct 2012 07:04:10 +0000 (00:04 -0700)
commit1af585b377f459c152826f934bfb0dfa6ba48381
tree7a936078056924960b07df80e870d8473118998b
parente6351b379e8a391f69d0abf3aa4ffc5a8b53090b
APItest.xs: Fix mem leak in lexsub test

Though this is harmless, since the test script is short-lived, it is
good to fix it in case this test is copied by module authors.
ext/XS-APItest/APItest.xs