leakfinder.pl: more exceptions
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Wed, 14 Nov 2012 06:49:36 +0000 (22:49 -0800)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Wed, 14 Nov 2012 06:50:02 +0000 (22:50 -0800)
commit19e50f268b9962b5b111844face13b407270b449
tree5d1bfea429bd98b03f4f5898d9eef83a6438e563
parent1cac5c33e290951fde33491aa5d8e730051f56f8
leakfinder.pl: more exceptions
Porting/leakfinder.pl