pod/perlfunc: Tweak new kill() wording
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Tue, 19 Mar 2013 19:05:44 +0000 (13:05 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Tue, 19 Mar 2013 19:14:40 +0000 (13:14 -0600)
commit16bf540f8378cb1b57377766cfffa88116145be9
treedcb55a0a505ad1cdd20d011462e122aa795329d3
parenta0e31c931629c9c729765aaa725b0d7297b3933c
pod/perlfunc: Tweak new kill() wording

I forgot to mention in an earlier commit message that the impetus and
some of the text for the original change in commit
1ac81c06ff5e50e413e5fe9197f48f1c986af8be came from Felipe Gasper.
I'm sorry.
pod/perlfunc.pod