hash assign in list context should copy key as well
authorRuslan Zakirov <ruz@bestpractical.com>
Mon, 8 Oct 2012 18:50:50 +0000 (22:50 +0400)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Tue, 11 Dec 2012 16:59:40 +0000 (08:59 -0800)
commit139e2abeba926fdfd45724ed2ab5117bfabdb350
tree5bc0ca45cdb95278f8224f1a51d2d5c5f09dcb27
parent96e574609cc4b7f8d8969f8da065712307311f41
hash assign in list context should copy key as well

if we don't then returned keys are aliases for RHS
values and can result in unexpected changes
pp_hot.c