Add parens around second argument to tests 4 and 5.
authorJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Sat, 29 Dec 2012 16:09:34 +0000 (11:09 -0500)
committerJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Sat, 5 Jan 2013 19:12:55 +0000 (14:12 -0500)
commit129da470b34ba9fe0fc51cba042f0581496b6ce0
tree2fd4415405a2ea5e92324d94e2227ec86883c88f
parentba4de515af73cead61b851273b58704e43a3aaa3
Add parens around second argument to tests 4 and 5.

If a description were to be added to these tests, in the absence of
parentheses the scalar prototype of CORE::not would enforce a scalar context
onto the balance of the statement, leading to apparently anomalous behavior,
viz., the descriptions would not be printed and test 5 would be reported to
FAIL.
t/op/not.t