Corrections to 0511665b4b
authorSteve Hay <steve.m.hay@googlemail.com>
Wed, 12 Jun 2013 17:11:29 +0000 (18:11 +0100)
committerSteve Hay <steve.m.hay@googlemail.com>
Wed, 12 Jun 2013 17:18:32 +0000 (18:18 +0100)
commit125084908db87e2d5060f8a1a4bdc518004d54c0
tree202247b66d55ccaca6f5818f3b1e5531abbcfce4
parent0511665b4b04e5ba7bba14613845524d42f7e938
Corrections to 0511665b4b

- require './test.pl' in a BEGIN block, rather than use './test.pl'.
- Ensure the tests are done in the same program that emits the plan()
  otherwise one copy of test.pl thinks tests were planned but not done
  and the other thinks tests were done without being planned.
- Fix indentation.
t/win32/system.t
t/win32/system_tests