perltodo: Propagate compilation hints to the debugger
authorRafael Garcia-Suarez <rgarciasuarez@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Aug 2009 11:25:21 +0000 (13:25 +0200)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Mon, 10 Aug 2009 08:18:06 +0000 (09:18 +0100)
commit121b9059561e3694541e5c2f55ff38c110a3d428
tree0911e19bf19cdadc9f506d00128ba0b26305c908
parent87650ddec1f387a9085353bfab3c564f817e3320
perltodo: Propagate compilation hints to the debugger

Suggested by Ben Morrow

(cherry picked from commit 53967bb90ff3867cdf0a6117faed24c717c12c22)
pod/perltodo.pod