perldelta for #118297
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Tue, 18 Jun 2013 15:26:12 +0000 (08:26 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Tue, 18 Jun 2013 15:28:35 +0000 (08:28 -0700)
commit0e417e4df08b660428345b505d48a7828b5d317b
tree1f7fb12e65d464556f44c65b08aff60f9f24dc2d
parent7ac0c33863364a2c29767a548fa0fc588e55d7cb
perldelta for #118297

copied from f4612955aa389 on the maint-5.18 branch
pod/perldelta.pod