Test XS registration of state subs
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Wed, 26 Sep 2012 15:53:36 +0000 (08:53 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Wed, 26 Sep 2012 15:55:12 +0000 (08:55 -0700)
commit0be5d18d4f53600db81ddc43c2c98dba5b7869d2
tree99c8de71b21f7be9af0c7b5107f459726efd6de3
parent85ffec368212c676791d13ff9743912238325bc2
Test XS registration of state subs

my subs do not currently work yet.  I am not sure what the API
should be.
MANIFEST
ext/XS-APItest/APItest.xs
ext/XS-APItest/t/lexsub.t [new file with mode: 0644]