release_managers_guide: typo fixes
authorDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Sat, 15 Aug 2009 09:18:45 +0000 (10:18 +0100)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Sat, 15 Aug 2009 16:38:36 +0000 (17:38 +0100)
commit0b43a56a15be6cf290817ada3eda7a28ea926266
tree3b8d3794cb6c5b249b5bf66e2a4bbee092d44d33
parenta3a9b57372abad5f164b369ae7c17717f4e13b61
release_managers_guide: typo fixes

(cherry picked from commit c67d51c3922d4d13cf9e6cb85678814563783c5b)
Porting/release_managers_guide.pod