Refer to 5.005 not 5.004 in README.cygwin32
authorPaul Fenwick <pjf@perltraining.com.au>
Tue, 17 Feb 2009 20:38:29 +0000 (07:38 +1100)
committerLeon Brocard <acme@astray.com>
Wed, 18 Feb 2009 02:03:57 +0000 (10:03 +0800)
commit0ac4d9419205e2d27b11ad04b5fc6124ae7af16b
treee93a046620c8f55bb3931cc9e08c6b05663a11f1
parent61a76293e19b7fc23f0147b736626499bd0436cb
Refer to 5.005 not 5.004 in README.cygwin32
README.cygwin32