Update the version of Darwin we know the by_BE locale to be broken on
authorJesse Vincent <jesse@bestpractical.com>
Mon, 9 May 2011 02:46:24 +0000 (22:46 -0400)
committerRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Thu, 11 Aug 2011 15:49:27 +0000 (11:49 -0400)
commit0a0f98e326d7d6ea73bd0babb03ff364de143650
tree7e50fa97ba8f048697c91d0e13c0f4cc8b3dd04e
parent40fe0f2d95b880b4d31837664736306ffaf82a37
Update the version of Darwin we know the by_BE locale to be broken on

(cherry picked from commit dfa5c78f5986779331a42eae9359203d25e23e80)
lib/locale.t