Update Module::CoreList for 5.10.1
authorDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Sat, 22 Aug 2009 21:51:15 +0000 (22:51 +0100)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Sat, 22 Aug 2009 21:55:43 +0000 (22:55 +0100)
commit09c1b3de15b764c5ff3b2243e48439556892547b
tree8aeaebac10a6987afd202c319bae0050c43b3de9
parent1a2b1ec40398651b4eec31051f44ecc2e0738f9c
Update Module::CoreList for 5.10.1

(cherry picked from commit 6c1a81b03e170d09e3d9f2bb12f4ab9cafe03986)
lib/Module/CoreList.pm