Change B::Deparse's test to test interpolation of @] instead of @*.
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 12:54:22 +0000 (13:54 +0100)
committerNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Thu, 21 Mar 2013 08:13:29 +0000 (09:13 +0100)
commit08412a26636d262ee540d5a1a457daa7113cc608
tree780d2231a69c9c3a5d0e0990f9903e7208e6a53b
parent14731ad1b39d44be8354a1cdd95deb70f2203fa7
Change B::Deparse's test to test interpolation of @] instead of @*.

The test wasn't specifically relying on @*, so any unused punctuation
variable is equally good.  $] isn't going away any time soon, hence @] is
unlikely to change.
dist/B-Deparse/t/deparse.t