Add back-compat (?[ ]) tests
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Fri, 11 Jan 2013 18:17:32 +0000 (11:17 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Fri, 11 Jan 2013 18:50:39 +0000 (11:50 -0700)
commit073b366ae47ee58fe5e5762b59be7dcd4d10ad4d
treee70203b73e51dc685657da47e70a15e29ca4def9
parent3f4fde43b4a59f374c3030b1ca0b2d4f3b20f6ad
Add back-compat (?[ ]) tests

This adds testing of (?[ ]), using the same tests, t/re/re_tests<
as are used by many of the regular expression .t files.  Basically, it
converts the [bracketed] character classes in these tests to the new
syntax and verifies that they work there.

Some tests won't work in one or the other, and the capability to skip
depending on the .t is added
MANIFEST
t/re/re_tests
t/re/regex_sets_compat.t [new file with mode: 0644]
t/re/regexp.t