Add PL_subname to the save stack
authorPeter Martini <PeterCMartini@GMail.com>
Sun, 9 Sep 2012 14:45:11 +0000 (10:45 -0400)
committerJesse Luehrs <doy@tozt.net>
Wed, 12 Sep 2012 22:59:52 +0000 (17:59 -0500)
commit05dbc65228c45ffa821aee07d19d9ee223cc140f
treec7e5e3ad2c55b043f119b7b28afeaf3f2731ee62
parentc5e8d5cb14d8999b3dd37aa58729254df170be03
Add PL_subname to the save stack

Otherwise, PL_subname is left as utf8::SWASHNEW after isIDFIRST_lazy_if
(etc) is called in UTF context
utf8.c