Change tie_fetch_count.t to use *] instead of **.
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 13:26:56 +0000 (14:26 +0100)
committerNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Thu, 21 Mar 2013 08:13:51 +0000 (09:13 +0100)
commit05c5ed4862ef5177d075d0723b2a0e1e4c89efbe
tree94769c5e0f25b6fda1d692e166656c5444bbaa0b
parent08412a26636d262ee540d5a1a457daa7113cc608
Change tie_fetch_count.t to use *] instead of **.

The test is not sensitive to which typeglob is used.
t/op/tie_fetch_count.t