regen/unicode_constants.pl: Change #define name
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Sun, 3 Mar 2013 03:53:04 +0000 (20:53 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Fri, 8 Mar 2013 17:19:17 +0000 (10:19 -0700)
commit050166318aca495d181c53df119efab77ddad029
tree3ebe64ad5f45f0b3331664524c84687a0cb3ff92
parent1dfa4f529a4cb0bb101513bad440ca3ef7b553d8
regen/unicode_constants.pl: Change #define name

This was added in the 5.17 series so there's no code relying on its
current name.  I think that the abbreviation is clearer.
regen/unicode_constants.pl
unicode_constants.h
x2p/a2py.c