Remove the VM/ESA port.
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Thu, 30 Aug 2012 16:25:53 +0000 (18:25 +0200)
committerNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Fri, 31 Aug 2012 12:13:01 +0000 (14:13 +0200)
commit043fec90e88a2e23823af40a5c0b59539fc58069
tree217d8ca6d7f6e18200a6b3f9c3d96199422d4243
parent63d7ac5fa5ef436afa9865a56b7c84e54a112722
Remove the VM/ESA port.

VM/ESA was a mainframe OS. IBM ended service on it in June 2003. It was
superseded by Z/VM.
31 files changed:
Cross/Makefile-cross-SH
MANIFEST
Makefile.SH
Porting/perlhist_calculate.pl
README.bs2000
README.os390
README.vmesa [deleted file]
ext/DynaLoader/dl_vmesa.xs [deleted file]
ext/Errno/Errno_pm.PL
hints/vmesa.sh [deleted file]
lib/perl5db.pl
perl.c
perl.h
plan9/mkfile
pod/perl.pod
pod/perl58delta.pod
pod/perldelta.pod
pod/perlebcdic.pod
pod/perlfunc.pod
pod/perlport.pod
pp_sys.c
t/io/pipe.t
t/op/magic.t
thread.h
util.c
vmesa/Makefile [deleted file]
vmesa/vmesa.c [deleted file]
vmesa/vmesaish.h [deleted file]
win32/Makefile
win32/makefile.mk
x2p/a2p.h