dist/IO: Always bind to localhost in tests.
authorAli Polatel <alip@exherbo.org>
Sat, 16 Oct 2010 00:15:34 +0000 (17:15 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sat, 16 Oct 2010 00:38:47 +0000 (17:38 -0700)
commit04093f69db5aa7a5af5452eaf78dee1f9bc64b21
treef4c9f2d246a2469bed251e7e5055cec00f00240d
parentad6ab6c50584b455ffb6a48d18fb6409bea8a3c1
dist/IO: Always bind to localhost in tests.

This is necessary on Exherbo, at least, because of the network
sandboxing that is done by 'sydbox'. And, in general, tests shouldn't be
listening on all interfaces.
dist/IO/t/io_multihomed.t
dist/IO/t/io_sock.t