Fix -Wformat-security issues
authorNiko Tyni <ntyni@debian.org>
Thu, 9 May 2013 18:49:16 +0000 (21:49 +0300)
committerRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Sat, 11 May 2013 01:41:45 +0000 (21:41 -0400)
commit0157ef98f2758c1571b03548125e2b193caff16d
treeda14c183d3b92a5b48b6d953e43e1210e0422821
parent237b9c6d16c0bc18807193662438b0c12788f79a
Fix -Wformat-security issues

Building with -Accflags="-Wformat -Werror=format-security"
triggers format string warnings from gcc.

As gcc can't tell that all the strings are constant here,
explicitly pass separate format strings to make it happy.
doio.c
pp.c
pp_ctl.c