Enforce Any ~~ Object smartmatch precedence
authorLeon Timmermans <fawaka@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 Jan 2012 01:01:00 +0000 (02:01 +0100)
committerRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Wed, 21 Mar 2012 00:58:20 +0000 (20:58 -0400)
commit011be0badf32a8d73f13b6565fbd8c398f8ab27e
tree83d50d7edb585b7e790504f831fb891ab957db2f
parent3299bf4643e4bd640bf52cf58da3485cf5b07512
Enforce Any ~~ Object smartmatch precedence
pp_ctl.c
t/op/smartmatch.t