Update ExtUtils::CBuilder to version 0.280219. Correct one test. blead
authorAlberto Simões <ambs@cpan.org>
Mon, 1 Sep 2014 18:23:26 +0000 (14:23 -0400)
committerJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Mon, 1 Sep 2014 18:34:36 +0000 (14:34 -0400)
commit74d5bfab5a03c46777cd031b635f872b88dc1fef
treee51975ca8b63b564bb606f0cf19908be0209dfbb
parent2db3e0912896dca25c764b330d35df25367db1a6
Update ExtUtils::CBuilder to version 0.280219. Correct one test.

Switch to using VERSION_FROM in Makefile.PL.

For: RT #122675

Add update to ExtUtils::CBuilder to perldelta.
18 files changed:
dist/ExtUtils-CBuilder/Changes
dist/ExtUtils-CBuilder/Makefile.PL
dist/ExtUtils-CBuilder/lib/ExtUtils/CBuilder.pm
dist/ExtUtils-CBuilder/lib/ExtUtils/CBuilder/Base.pm
dist/ExtUtils-CBuilder/lib/ExtUtils/CBuilder/Platform/Unix.pm
dist/ExtUtils-CBuilder/lib/ExtUtils/CBuilder/Platform/VMS.pm
dist/ExtUtils-CBuilder/lib/ExtUtils/CBuilder/Platform/Windows.pm
dist/ExtUtils-CBuilder/lib/ExtUtils/CBuilder/Platform/Windows/BCC.pm
dist/ExtUtils-CBuilder/lib/ExtUtils/CBuilder/Platform/Windows/GCC.pm
dist/ExtUtils-CBuilder/lib/ExtUtils/CBuilder/Platform/Windows/MSVC.pm
dist/ExtUtils-CBuilder/lib/ExtUtils/CBuilder/Platform/aix.pm
dist/ExtUtils-CBuilder/lib/ExtUtils/CBuilder/Platform/android.pm
dist/ExtUtils-CBuilder/lib/ExtUtils/CBuilder/Platform/cygwin.pm
dist/ExtUtils-CBuilder/lib/ExtUtils/CBuilder/Platform/darwin.pm
dist/ExtUtils-CBuilder/lib/ExtUtils/CBuilder/Platform/dec_osf.pm
dist/ExtUtils-CBuilder/lib/ExtUtils/CBuilder/Platform/os2.pm
dist/ExtUtils-CBuilder/t/00-have-compiler.t
pod/perldelta.pod