Fix RT [perl #72156] Re: Perl 5.12.0 RC 0 - Pager detection
authorAndy Dougherty <doughera@lafayete.edu>
Thu, 2 Aug 2012 18:16:47 +0000 (14:16 -0400)
committerAndy Dougherty <doughera@lafayete.edu>
Thu, 2 Aug 2012 18:20:09 +0000 (14:20 -0400)
commit53ddb3ba3e23ab80444c30b4deefa64114408438
treeed4981fbe846776c656990808f267fcce0bca15c
parent1fc51407c910294272593db2477c893ff6102464
Fix RT [perl #72156] Re: Perl 5.12.0 RC 0 - Pager detection

Instruct ./getfile to trust the default pager value.  It might not begin
with a slash, or it might include some options, such as
"/usr/bin/less -R".  This patch copies the pager.U file from the
dist-3.5 directory, and then changes the 'fn=' line to trust the
default.
U/modified/pager.U [new file with mode: 0644]